Welcome to the blog! This is the spot for an exclusive look into our life, from business, relationship, travel, and lifestyle. 

welcome to our

life

Business

relationship

travel

lifestyle

all blogs

For Clients

May 31, 2020

Top Maui Wedding Vendors For Your Island Wedding

 

Planning your Maui wedding and don’t know where to start? Don’t worry love, I got you!

via GIPHY

Here is a list of amazing trusted vendors that will help your Maui wedding happen!

Venue

Hui No’eau | @huinoeauweddings | https://www.huinoeau.com/

Humble Market Kitchin | @humblemarketkitchin @hmkmauievents | https://www.royyamaguchi.com/humble-market-kitchen-maui

Kamehameha Golf Club | @mauievents | https://mauiweddingandevents.com/

Planners & coordinators

Exclusive Island Weddings | @exclusiveislandweddings | https://exclusiveislandweddings.com/

Marina Tolentino with Bustle Events | @bustle_marina | https://www.bustleevents.com/

Maui Love Weddings | @mauiloveweddings | http://www.mauiloveweddings.com/

Gemini Events | @gemweddingsvail | https://www.geminieventplanning.com/

Bakery/Dessert

Cymz_Sweet_Kre8tionz | @cymz_sweet_kre8tionz | https://www.cymzsweetkre8tionz.com/

Cake Cup | @ccakecup762 | cakecup762@yahoo.com

Catering, Food & Drinks

The Catered Coconut | @thecateredcoconut | https://www.thecateredcoconut.com/

Dani’s Maui | http://danismaui.com/

Poi by the Pound | @poibythepoundllc | https://www.poibythepound.com/

Music & Entertainment

Next Level Entertainment | @nextlevel808 | https://nextlevel808.com/

Ace Beats | @djskinnyguy | https://www.acebeats.com/

Derick Sebastian | @dericksebastian | derick@dericksebastian.com

Floral

Country Bouquets Maui | @countrybouquetsmaui_ | https://www.countrybouquetsmaui.com/

Petaloom Floral Co | @petaloomfloral | https://www.petaloomfloralco.com/

Hair & Makeup

Ry-n Shimabuku | @rydashn | http://www.ry-nshimabuku.com/

Donna Romero | db.hair.mua | https://www.dawnromero.com/

Amelia Vandament | @ameliahairandmakeup | https://www.ameliahairandmakeup.com/

Decor & Rentals

TKL Events | @tklevents

M&D Party Rentals | @mdpartyrentals | http://www.mdpartyrentals.com/

Hawaiian Rents | @hawaiianrents | http://hawaiianrents.com/

Stationery & calligraphy

Alannah Andersen | @alannahraecalligraphy

Cinematography

Kairos Maui | @kairosmaui | https://www.kairosmaui.com/

CK Cinema | chris.cabotage@gmail.com

Portola Studio Films | @portola_studio_films_maui | https://www.portolastudiofilms.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.